Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 11 Oct 1923

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATION.

View

Wed, 10 Oct 1923

TUARASGABHAIL I DTAOBH CUR AMACH RITEACH I GCOIR BAILE ATHA CLIATH THEAS. - MINISTERS NOT MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL.

View

Wed, 3 Oct 1923

NEW WRIT FOR DUBLIN CITY, SOUTH.

View

Thu, 20 Sep 1923

EXTERNAL MINISTERS— - APPOINTMENT OF ADVISORY COMMITTEE.

View

Thu, 2 Aug 1923

DAIL IN COMMITTEE. - [ THE DAIL RESUMES. ]

View

Wed, 1 Aug 1923

PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923. - INTOXICATING LIQUOR BILL.

View

Mon, 16 Jul 1923

SUSPENSION OF STANDING ORDERS.

View

Thu, 12 Jul 1923

[ DAIL IN COMMITTEE. ] - PUBLIC SAFETY (EMERGENCY POWERS) BILL, 1923—THIRD STAGE RESUMED.

View

Thu, 12 Jul 1923

[ DAIL IN COMMITTEE. ] - [ DEBATE RESUMED. ]

View

Wed, 4 Jul 1923

COMMITTEE ON PROCEDURE. - EARLIER FRIDAY MEETINGS.

View

Fri, 22 Jun 1923

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - DUBLIN METROPOLITAN POLICE.

View

Thu, 21 Jun 1923

ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. - RAILWAYS.

View

Fri, 15 Jun 1923

COMMITTEE OF INQUIRY INTO THE FISCAL SYSTEM.

View

Fri, 15 Jun 1923

LAND BILL, 1923—(SECOND STAGE RESUMED.)

View

Thu, 7 Jun 1923

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE. - ESTIMATES FOR PUBLIC SERVICES. (ARMY.)

View

Thu, 7 Jun 1923

CEISTEANNA—QUESTIONS. [ORAL ANSWERS.] - CONTRACTS FOR SHIPPING REPAIRS.

View

Fri, 1 Jun 1923

PUBLIC CHARITABLE HOSPITALS (TEMPORARY PROVISIONS) BILL, 1923.—THIRD STAGE. - SUGGESTION FOR A SELECT COMMITTEE.

View

Wed, 25 Apr 1923

GOVERNOR-GENERAL'S SALARY AND ESTABLISHMENT BILL. 1923. - PRISONERS ON HUNGER STRIKE—DEBATE RESUMED.

View

Fri, 20 Apr 1923

FINANCIAL RESOLUTIONS—REPORTED. - PRISONERS ON HUNGER STRIKE.

View

Thu, 12 Apr 1923

[DAIL IN COMMITTEE.] - THE DAIL RESUMES.

View

Top
Share