All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 162

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Tributes on the Retirement of Member of Staff

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Water Services Bill 2014: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Water Services Bill 2014: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 9 Dec 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 4 Dec 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Dec 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 20 Nov 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 13 Nov 2014

Suspension of Member

View

Thu, 6 Nov 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 6 Nov 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 4 Nov 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 23 Oct 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 15 Oct 2014

Leaders' Questions

View