All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 17 Sep 2014

Direct Provision System: Motion

View

Wed, 3 Sep 2014

Situation in Gaza - Middle East Peace Process: Palestinian and Israeli Ambassadors

View

Thu, 31 Jul 2014

Situation in Gaza and Ukraine: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Jul 2014

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 9 Jul 2014

Radiological Protection (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Second Stage

View

Tue, 8 Jul 2014

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 1 Jul 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Jul 2014

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Second Stage

View

Tue, 24 Jun 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Jun 2014

Radiological Protection (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2014: Discussion

View

Tue, 10 Jun 2014

General Scheme of Dublin Docklands Development Authority (Dissolution) Bill 2014: Discussion

View

Wed, 4 Jun 2014

Racism in Ireland: Motion

View

Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2014: Second Stage

View

Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2014: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 15 Apr 2014

Current Housing Demand: Discussion

View

Wed, 12 Mar 2014

Straitéis 20 Bliain don Ghaeilge: Statements

View

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Arts Council: Chairman Designate

View

Thu, 20 Feb 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 5 Feb 2014

Order of Business

View