All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Committee on Procedure and Privileges: Motion

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2010

Criminal Justice (Psychoactive Substances) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Confidence in the Taoiseach: Motion

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Provision of Health Services by the HSE: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Jun 2010

Provision of Health Services by the HSE: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 1 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 25 May 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 May 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 19 May 2010

Ombudsman for Children Report on Children First Guidelines: Statements.

View

Thu, 13 May 2010

Public Service Agreement 2010-2014: Statements.

View

Tue, 11 May 2010

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2010

Female Genital Mutilation Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2010

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Tue, 23 Mar 2010

Mental Health: Statements.

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 9 Mar 2010

The Hospital Group.

View

Tue, 9 Mar 2010

Dog Breeding Establishments Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View