Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 72

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 21 Oct 1998

Other Questions. - National Stadium.

View

Wed, 21 Oct 1998

Agriculture Industry: Statements.

View

Wed, 21 Oct 1998

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 20 Oct 1998

Tourist Traffic Bill, 1998: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 1998

Other Questions. - URBAN Operational Programme.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 1998

Priority Questions. - Child Abuse in Swimming.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 1998

Other Questions. - Special Olympics World Games.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 1998

Urban Renewal Bill, 1998: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 May 1998

Vote 35: Tourism, Sport and Recreation (Revised).

View

Wed, 27 May 1998

Report of Select Committee.

View

Tue, 26 May 1998

Local Government Bill, 1998: Report and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 28 Apr 1998

Private Members' Business. - National Sports Council of Ireland Bill, 1998: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1998

Ceisteanna — Questions. Priority Questions. - Agenda 2000.

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1998

Ceisteanna — Questions. Priority Questions. - Live Cattle Exports.

View

Tue, 21 Apr 1998

Adjournment Debate. - National Convention Centre.

View

Wed, 25 Mar 1998

An Bille um an Ochtú Leasú Déag ar an mBunreacht, 1998: Céim an Coiste (Atógáil). Eighteenth Amendment of the Constitution Bill, 1998: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Mar 1998

Oireachtas (Allowances to Members) and Ministerial, Parliamentary, Judicial and Court Offices (Amendment) Bill, 1998: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 1998

Ceisteanna—Questions. - Official Engagements.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 1998

Other Questions. - Child Abuse Inquiry.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 1998

Priority Questions. - Child Abuse Inquiry.

View

Top
Share