All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Public Service Superannuation (Age of Retirement) Bill 2018: [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil] Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Appropriation Bill 2018: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Appropriation Bill 2018: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

European Investment Fund Agreement Bill 2018: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Sale of Permanent TSB Mortgage Loans: Discussion

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Cost of Insurance Working Group Update: Discussion

View

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Sale of Loans to Unregulated Private Investment Funds: Discussion

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Sale of Property Loans (Project Glas) By Permanent TSB: Discussion

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Order of Business

View