All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 25

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Mental Health Services Funding

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Living Wage: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 1: Tobacco Products Tax

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Budget Statement 2020

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Application of VAT to Food Supplements: Discussion

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

UN Climate Action Summit: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Just Transition (Worker and Community Environmental Rights) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Climate Change: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí (Atógáil) - Leaders' Questions (Resumed)

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

No Consent, No Sale Bill 2019: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Insurance Sector: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

EU-Mercosur Trade Agreement: Statements

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Cork Mail Centre: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Double Taxation Relief Orders 2019, Swiss Confederation and Kingdom of the Netherlands

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Greyhound Industry

View