All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 47—Secondary Education.

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Tue, 2 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 46—Primary Education.

View

Mon, 1 Jun 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (resumed).

View

Fri, 29 May 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee (Resumed).

View

Thu, 28 May 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 May 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee—(resumed).

View

Thu, 21 May 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Clooncagh National School.

View

Thu, 7 May 1942

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 6—General—(Resumed).

View

Wed, 6 May 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Widows' and Orphans' Pensions.

View

Tue, 5 May 1942

Committee on Finance. - Seeds and Fertilisérs Supply Bill, 1942—Money Resolution.

View

Tue, 5 May 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 32—Office of the Minister for Justice.

View

Tue, 5 May 1942

Seeds and Fertilisers Supply Bill, 1942—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 5 May 1942

Committee on Finance. - Building Societies Bill, 1942—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 5 May 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 52—Lands.

View

Wed, 29 Apr 1942

Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1942

In Committee on Finance. - Central Bank Bill, 1942—Money Resolution.

View

Thu, 23 Apr 1942

In Committee on Finance. - Central Bank Bill, 1942—Committee.

View

Wed, 22 Apr 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 30—Agriculture (resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Mar 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account—1942-43.

View