All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 May 1956

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 10—General (Resumed).

View

Tue, 15 May 1956

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 10—General (Resumed).

View

Thu, 3 May 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 10—Employment and Emergency Schemes (Resumed).

View

Thu, 3 May 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 8—Office of Public Works (Resumed).

View

Tue, 1 May 1956

Coiste Airgeadais. - An Bille Airi agus Rúnaithe (Leasú). 1956—Rún Airgid.

View

Tue, 1 May 1956

Coiste Airgeadais. - An Bille Airi agus Rúnaithe (Leasú), 1956—Céim an Choiste agus na Céimeanna Deiridh.

View

Thu, 19 Apr 1956

An Bille Airí agus Rúnaithe (Leasú), 1956—An Dara Céim (D'atógaint).

View

Thu, 19 Apr 1956

An Bille Airí agus Rúnaithe (Leasú), 1956—An Dara Céim.

View

Wed, 18 Apr 1956

Supplementary Estimate, 1956-57.

View

Wed, 18 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Tue, 10 Apr 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 63—Health.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 1956

Supplies and Services (Temporary Provisions) Act, 1946 (Continuance) Bill, 1956—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 20 Mar 1956

Committee on Finance. - Central Fund Bill, 1956—All Stages.

View

Tue, 20 Mar 1956

Committee on Finance. - Motion by Minister for Finance—(Resumed).

View

Tue, 13 Mar 1956

Committee on Finance. - Motion by Minister for Finance.

View

Thu, 1 Mar 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture.

View

Wed, 29 Feb 1956

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—National Development Fund.

View

Wed, 29 Feb 1956

Road Transport Bill, 1955—Committee and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1956

Finance (Profits of Certain Mines) (Temporary Relief from Taxation) Bill, 1955—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 22 Feb 1956

Vote put and agreed to. - Vote 68—Remuneration.

View