All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 19 Oct 1939

Statement of Government Policy (Resumed).

View

Tue, 23 May 1939

Treason Bill, 1939—From the Seanad. - Election of Leas-Cheann Comhairle.

View

Tue, 16 May 1939

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 10—General (Resumed).

View

Thu, 11 May 1939

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 10—General.

View

Wed, 10 May 1939

Financial Resolutions. - Vote 70—Export Subsidies.

View

Thu, 4 May 1939

Committee On Finance. - Vote 52—Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Fri, 31 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health (resumed).

View

Thu, 30 Mar 1939

Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health.

View

Thu, 30 Mar 1939

Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 57—Industry and Commerce.

View

Tue, 28 Mar 1939

Vote 57—Industry and Commerce.

View

Thu, 23 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 64—Wireless Broadcasting.

View

Thu, 9 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1939-40 (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account (1939-40) (Resumed).

View

Tue, 7 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1939-40 (Resumed).

View

Fri, 3 Mar 1939

Offences Against the State Bill, 1939 —Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 2 Mar 1939

Offences Against the state Bill, 1939—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 1 Mar 1939

Valuation Bill, 1938—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 1 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance—Vote on Account, 1939-40.

View

Thu, 23 Feb 1939

Valuation Bill, 1938—Second Stage (resumed)

View