All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 3 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 20 Feb 2014

ESB (Electronic Communications Networks) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Wed, 19 Feb 2014

Domestic and Sexual Violence: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 Feb 2014

Water and Sewerage Schemes Status

View

Wed, 12 Feb 2014

Recent Flooding: Statements

View

Wed, 15 Jan 2014

Disabilities Services Funding

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2013

Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Dec 2013

Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Critical Utilities (Security of Supply) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2013

Public Petitions: Discussion

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2013

Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Electricity Transmission Network: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Gas Regulation Bill 2013: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2013

Gas Regulation Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2013

Shannon Aviation Services and Miscellaneous Provisions Bill 2013: Discussion

View

Wed, 17 Jul 2013

Thirty-second Amendment of the Constitution (Abolition of Seanad Éireann) Bill 2013: Report Stage

View

Mon, 15 Jul 2013

Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2013

Promoting a Sustainable Future for the Post Office Network: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2013

Thirty-second Amendment of the Constitution (Abolition of Seanad Éireann) Bill 2013: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 May 2013

Wind Energy Guidelines: Statements

View

Wed, 1 May 2013

Order of Business

View