Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 32 of 34

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 13 May 2014

Abduction of Nigerian Children: Motion

View

Tue, 13 May 2014

State Airports (Shannon Group) Bill 2014: Second Stage

View

Tue, 13 May 2014

Order of Business (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 May 2014

Support for Young People with Disabilities: WALK and Carers Association

View

Wed, 7 May 2014

Services for People with Disabilities: Motion

View

Wed, 7 May 2014

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Apr 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of Technological Universities Bill: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Commission of Investigation (Certain Matters relative to An Garda Síochána and other persons) Order 2014: Motion

View

Tue, 15 Apr 2014

Merchant Shipping (Registration of Ships) Bill 2013: Second Stage

View

Thu, 10 Apr 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 9 Apr 2014

Leadership in Schools: Discussion

View

Tue, 8 Apr 2014

Towards a Zero Waste Approach to Water: Dublin Institute of Technology

View

Wed, 2 Apr 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 12 Mar 2014

Order of Business

View

Tue, 11 Mar 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

Parental Leave Bill 2013: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Arts Council: Chairman Designate

View

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Community Courts: Motion

View

Wed, 19 Feb 2014

Teaching Council of Ireland: Statements

View

Top
Share