Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 35 of 41

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Mar 2012

Euro Area Loan Facility (Amendment) Bill 2012: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Mar 2012

Education (Amendment) Bill 2012 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Feb 2012

State Assets: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 29 Feb 2012

Role and Functions: Discussion with Ombudsman for the Defence Forces

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2012

Dormant Accounts (Amendment) Bill 2011 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2012

Electricity Charges

View

Wed, 22 Feb 2012

Public Service Pensions (Single Scheme) and Remuneration Bill 2011: Discussion

View

Tue, 21 Feb 2012

Dublin Regeneration Project

View

Tue, 21 Feb 2012

Inter-Country Adoption: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2012

Exceptional Liquidity Assistance and IBRC Promissory Note: Discussion

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2012

Leaders’ Questions

View

Tue, 14 Feb 2012

Finance Bill 2012: Second Stage

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2012

Personal Non-Mortgage Debt: Discussion with Central Bank

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2012

Competition (Amendment) Bill 2011: Report Stage

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2012

Legal Services Regulation Bill 2011: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 2 Feb 2012

Draft International Agreement on a Reinforced Economic Union: Discussion

View

Thu, 2 Feb 2012

Health Service Plan 2012: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2012

European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Tue, 31 Jan 2012

Cigarette Smuggling: Discussion with Retailers Against Smuggling

View

Tue, 24 Jan 2012

Legal Services Regulation Bill 2011: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Top
Share