All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Personal Injuries Assessment Board (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

An Bord Pleanála: Discussion

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Housing Provision: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Address to Seanad Éireann by Mr. John Horan

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

National Planning Framework

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Local Government Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Criminal Law (Extraterritorial Jurisdiction) Bill 2018: Order for Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Criminal Law (Extraterritorial Jurisdiction) Bill 2018: Order for Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Finance (African Development (Bank and Fund) and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Irish Film Board (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second and Subsequent Stages

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Finance (African Development (Bank and Fund) and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Health (Regulation of Termination of Pregnancy) Bill 2018: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Qualifications and Quality Assurance (Education and Training) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Finance Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View