All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

HEA Financial Statements 2017

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Garda Strength

View

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Broadband Service Provision

View

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Business of Committee (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Teagasc Financial Statements 2017

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Defence Forces Remuneration

View

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Report Stage

View

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

School Transport Scheme: Discussion

View

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

School Transport

View

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Vote 1 - President's Establishment

View

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Comptroller and Auditor General Special Report No. 102: National Asset Management Agency Second Progress Report

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Suckler Welfare Scheme Payments

View

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Vote 38 - Department of Health

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Business of Committee

View