All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 25 Jun 1993

Procedure

View

Tue, 22 Jun 1993

Private Members' Business. - Wildlife Bill, 1993: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 17 Jun 1993

National Development Plan: Statements.

View

Wed, 9 Jun 1993

Local Government (Planning and Development) Bill, 1993: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 1 Jun 1993

Vote 18 — Transport, Energy and Communications.

View

Wed, 26 May 1993

Unfair Dismissals (Amendment) Bill, 1993 [ Seanad ]: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 25 May 1993

Vote 30 — Marine.

View

Thu, 13 May 1993

Finance Bill, 1993: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 11 May 1993

Vote 31 — Agriculture and Food.

View

Wed, 31 Mar 1993

Private Members' Business. - Health Charges: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 25 Mar 1993

Adjournment Debates. - Payment for UN Peace-Keeping Duties.

View

Fri, 12 Mar 1993

Aer Lingus Difficulties: Statements.

View

Tue, 2 Mar 1993

Financial Resolutions, 1993. - Financial Resolution No. 10: General (Resumed).

View

Thu, 18 Feb 1993

Dáil Reform: Statements.

View

Wed, 17 Feb 1993

State Authorities (Development and Management) Bill, 1993: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 5 Jan 1993

Nomination of Taoiseach (Resumed).

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1992

Supplementary Estimates, 1992. - Vote 44: Increases in Remuneration and Pensions.

View