All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 9

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 1 Dec 2009

Pre-Budget Outlook: Statements.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2009

Cancer Screening Programme.

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2009

Centre for Cross-Border Studies: Discussion.

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2009

School Boards of Management: Discussion with Departmental Officials.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2009

Foreshore and Dumping at Sea (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2009

Transport of Musical Instruments.

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2009

Labour Services (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2009

Higher Education Grants.

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2009

Proposed Legislation.

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Mon, 9 Nov 2009

Cancer Services.

View

Mon, 9 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 5 Nov 2009

Road Safety.

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2009

Gaming Regulations.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2009

Developments in Northern Ireland: Statements.

View

Thu, 29 Oct 2009

All-Island Economic Development: Discussion with InterTradeIreland.

View

Thu, 29 Oct 2009

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Wed, 28 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2009

Education Spending: Discussion with Post-Primary Education Forum.

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2009

Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2009

National Marine Mapping Programme: Motion.

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2009

Foyle River Development.

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2009

Public Transport: Motion.

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Local Development.

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Defence Forces Operations.

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 28 Jul 2009

North-South Ministerial Council: Discussion with Minister for Foreign Affairs.

View

Fri, 10 Jul 2009

Garda Communications.

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2009

Media Studies in Education.

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2009

Oireachtas (Allowances to Members) and Ministerial and Parliamentary Offices Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Music Therapy.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2009

Youth Affairs.

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2009

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2009

Animal Control Regulations.

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2009

School Day Extension.

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2009

Nursing Homes Support Scheme Bill 2008: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2009

Territorial Waters.

View

Thu, 28 May 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 28 May 2009

Harbours and Piers.

View