All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 6

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 5 Jul 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

General Scheme of Data Protection Bill 2017: Discussion

View

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Adoption (Amendment) Bill 2016: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 7 Jun 2017

Engagement on the Future of the European Union

View

Wed, 7 Jun 2017

Engagement with Local Authorities

View

Thu, 1 Jun 2017

Engagement on Relations between the State and Northern Ireland

View

Thu, 1 Jun 2017

Implications of Brexit for the Environment: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Jun 2017

General Scheme of Thirty-fourth Amendment of the Constitution (Presidential Voting) Bill 2014 [Private Members']: Discussion

View

Wed, 31 May 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 31 May 2017

Report on Use of Section 12 of Child Care Act by An Garda Síochána: Statements

View

Tue, 30 May 2017

Criminal Justice Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 30 May 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 25 May 2017

Engagement with Dr. Duncan Morrow

View

Thu, 25 May 2017

Engagement with Border Communities Against Brexit

View

Thu, 18 May 2017

Engagement with Representatives of the Irish Thoroughbred Breeders Association and Alliance of Racing and Breeding

View

Thu, 18 May 2017

Engagement with Macra na Feirme and the Irish Farmers Association

View

Thu, 18 May 2017

Voting Rights in Northern Ireland: Discussion

View

Wed, 17 May 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 May 2017

Second Interim Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes and Certain Related Matters: Statements

View

Tue, 16 May 2017

Migrant Integration Strategy: Statements

View

Thu, 11 May 2017

Engagement with Mr. Eamon Gilmore

View

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Criminal Justice (Aggravation by Prejudice) Bill 2016: Discussion

View

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Intoxicating Liquor (Amendment) Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Criminal Justice (Aggravation by Prejudice) Bill 2016: Discussion

View

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

Adult Safeguarding Bill: Second Stage

View

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

Adult Safeguarding Bill: Second Stage

View

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Recent Controversies Concerning An Garda Síochána

View

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Penal Reform: Simon Communities of Ireland

View

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Penal Reform: Simon Communities of Ireland

View

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Electoral (Amendment) (Voting at 16) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Penal Reform: Jesuit Centre for Faith and Justice

View

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Penal Reform: Prison Officers Association

View

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 21 Mar 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

Tourism Industry: Motion

View

Wed, 8 Mar 2017

Penal Reform: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 7 Mar 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Heritage Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Domestic Violence Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

North-South Interconnector: Motion

View

Wed, 1 Mar 2017

Prisons, Penal Policy and Sentencing (Resumed): Victims' Rights Alliance

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Hospital Waiting Lists: Motion

View

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Clarification on Statements made by the Minister for Children and Youth Affairs: Statements

View