Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 11

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 8 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Housing Grants.

View

Tue, 8 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Tue, 8 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefit.

View

Tue, 8 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Unemployment.

View

Tue, 8 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Speed Limits.

View

Wed, 2 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Tue, 1 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 1988

Written Answers. - Headage Grant Payment.

View

Tue, 23 Feb 1988

Written Answers. - Disadvantaged Areas Grants.

View

Tue, 16 Feb 1988

Written Answers. - School Transport.

View

Tue, 16 Feb 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Thu, 11 Feb 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork National School.

View

Thu, 28 Jan 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 27 Jan 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Transfer of Land.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Flood Relief Assistance.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Agricultural Grants.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - County Cork School Contract Arrears.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - Informal Review Group Recommendations.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - Social Employment Scheme.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - Community Drugs Scheme.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - Garda Recruitment.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - Fishing Licences.

View

Thu, 26 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - County Cork School Repairs.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - County Cork School Extension.

View

Thu, 15 Oct 1987

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Timber Sales.

View

Wed, 14 Oct 1987

Written Answers. - IDA Practice.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 1987

Private Members' Business. - EEC Farm Price Negotiations: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 23 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Tue, 23 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Cost of Army Security.

View

Tue, 16 Jun 1987

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - South Korea-Dublin Embassies.

View

Tue, 16 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 16 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Social Employment Schemes.

View

Thu, 11 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Social Employment Scheme Application.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - County Cork Dental Clinic.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Tue, 9 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Tue, 9 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Environmental Health Officer Profession.

View

Wed, 3 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 3 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Wed, 3 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Grant and Mortgage Subsidy Payments.

View

Wed, 3 Jun 1987

Written Answers. - Flood Relief Loan.

View

Thu, 28 May 1987

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 27 May 1987

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 27 May 1987

Written Answers. - Decentralisation of Departmental Offices.

View

Top
Share