All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 10 Jul 1990

Private Members' Business. - Broadcasting Bill, 1990: Report Stage (Resumed).

View

Fri, 6 Jul 1990

Private Business. - National Treasury Management Agency Bill, 1990: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 23 May 1990

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Discussions on Northern Ireland.

View

Tue, 1 May 1990

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Committee Vacancy.

View

Tue, 1 May 1990

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Custom House, Dublin.

View

Tue, 1 May 1990

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - North-South Economic Co-operation.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 1990

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 7 Mar 1990

Private Members' Business. - Health (Nursing Homes) Bill, 1989: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Feb 1990

Financial Resolutions 1990. - Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed).

View

Fri, 15 Dec 1989

Reappointment of Ombudsman: Motion.

View

Thu, 14 Dec 1989

Private Notice Questions. - Reappointment of Ombudsman.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Chester Beatty Library.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Appropriations-in-Aid Increase.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 1989

Written Answers. - State Directory.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Policy on Central America.

View

Tue, 5 Dec 1989

Written Answers. - Milltown (Dublin) School Staffing.

View

Tue, 7 Nov 1989

Private Members' Business. - Children Bill, 1989: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 7 Nov 1989

Children Bill, 1989: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1989

Written Answers. - Rathfarnham (Dublin) School.

View

Thu, 26 Oct 1989

Written Answers. - School Transport.

View