All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 9 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 4 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 2 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2010

Centralisation of Medical Card Services: Motion.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2010

Report of Joint Committee on the Constitutional Amendment on Children: Statements.

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 17 Feb 2010

Cancer Awareness: Statements.

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2010

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2010

Head Shops: Statements.

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2010

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2010

Tourism Promotion.

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2010

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2009

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (No. 2) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2009

Report by Commission of Investigation into Catholic Archdiocese of Dublin: Statements (Resumed).

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View