All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 5

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 14 Oct 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 2 Oct 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 1 Oct 2008

Business of Seanad.

View

Wed, 1 Oct 2008

Human Body Organs and Human Tissue Bill 2008: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 1 Oct 2008

Credit Institutions (Financial Support) Bill 2008: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 9 Sep 2008

Central Mental Hospital: Discussion.

View

Wed, 9 Jul 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 8 Jul 2008

Relocation of Central Mental Hospital: Discussion.

View

Wed, 2 Jul 2008

Cancer Services: Motion.

View

Wed, 25 Jun 2008

Mental Health (Involuntary Procedures) (Amendment) Bill 2008: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Jun 2008

Health Issues: Discussion.

View

Wed, 18 Jun 2008

Lisbon Treaty: Statements.

View

Tue, 17 Jun 2008

Diabetes and Obesity: Discussion.

View

Wed, 28 May 2008

Health Services: Motion.

View

Thu, 22 May 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 21 May 2008

HSE Child Welfare and Protection Services: Statements.

View

Tue, 20 May 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 13 May 2008

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Thu, 1 May 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 29 Apr 2008

Superannuation Issues: Discussion with National Rehabilitation Board Pension Group.

View

Wed, 23 Apr 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 22 Apr 2008

Patient Safety: Statements.

View

Thu, 10 Apr 2008

Kidnapping and Detention of Ms Ingrid Betancourt: Motion.

View

Tue, 8 Apr 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 1 Apr 2008

Role and Functions: Discussion with Commission for Energy Regulation.

View

Thu, 6 Mar 2008

Health Issues: Discussion with Minister for Health and Children and HSE.

View

Wed, 5 Mar 2008

Passports Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2008

Dunne Inquiry: Discussion with Parents for Justice.

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 21 Feb 2008

Special Educational Needs: Statements (Resumed).

View

Thu, 21 Feb 2008

Rail Network.

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2008

Community Pharmacies: Motions.

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2008

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2008

Community Pharmacies: Discussion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2008

Community Pharmacies: Discussion with IPU and HSE.

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2008

Child Protection: Discussion with Rapporteurs.

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2007

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2007: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2007

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2007: Motion for Earlier Signature.

View

Wed, 19 Dec 2007

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2007

Cancer Control Programme: Discussion with Professor Tom Keane.

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2007

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2007

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2007

Overseas Missions: Statements.

View

Thu, 29 Nov 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2007

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 2007

Order of Business (Resumed).

View