All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 26 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Assisted Decision-Making (Capacity) Act 2015: Decision Support Service

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Common Agricultural Policy

View

Wed, 19 May 2021

Gender Pay Gap Information Bill 2019: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 19 May 2021

Gender Pay Gap Information Bill 2019: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 19 May 2021

Water and Wastewater Treatment Services: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 18 May 2021

Pre-legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Certain Institutional Burials (Authorised Interventions) Bill (Resumed)

View

Thu, 13 May 2021

Progressing Disability Services Model and Withdrawal of Occupational Therapies from Schools: Engagement with HSE

View

Wed, 12 May 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 11 May 2021

Children's Unmet Needs: Engagement with Minister of State at the Department of Health (Resumed)

View

Thu, 6 May 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (Repeal of Part V Leasing) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Covid-19, Mental Health and Older People: Statements

View

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Planning and Development, Heritage and Broadcasting (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Cabinet Committees

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

General Scheme of a Certain Institutional Burials (Authorised Interventions) Bill: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Direct Provision: Statements

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Common Agricultural Policy Reform: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Mental Health Surge Capacity: Motion [Private Members]

View