All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 89

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 19 Sep 1996

SECTION 2.

View

Thu, 19 Sep 1996

SECTION 3.

View

Thu, 19 Sep 1996

SECTION 14.

View

Thu, 19 Sep 1996

SECTION 16.

View

Wed, 3 Jul 1996

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 1996 [ Seanad ]: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 2 Jul 1996

Private Members' Business. - Organised Crime (Restraint and Disposal of Illicit Assets) Bill, 1996: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 18 Jun 1996

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 13 Jun 1996

Page 2

View

Wed, 12 Jun 1996

Private Members' Business. - Hepatitis C Compensation Claims: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 11 Jun 1996

Private Members' Business. - Hepatitis C Compensation Claims: Motion.

View

Thu, 6 Jun 1996

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hepatitis C Victims.

View

Thu, 6 Jun 1996

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Nurses' Pay and Conditions.

View

Thu, 6 Jun 1996

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Elective Hospital Procedures.

View

Thu, 6 Jun 1996

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Child Abuse.

View

Thu, 30 May 1996

Health (Amendment) Bill, 1995: Report and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 28 May 1996

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 28 May 1996

Health Insurance Regulations: Motion.

View

Wed, 22 May 1996

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Barnardo's Document.

View

Wed, 15 May 1996

Adjournment Debate. - Threatened Industrial Dispute by Nurses.

View

Thu, 9 May 1996

Adjournment Debate. - Discovery of Organisms in Bone Marrow Transplant Unit.

View