All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Financing of Social Housing: Discussion

View

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Impact of Brexit on Ireland's Housing Market: Discussion

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Reports on Homelessness: Discussion

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Traveller Accommodation: Traveller Accommodation Expert Group

View

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Appropriate Use of Public Land: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Housing Standards: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Housing: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Gnó na Dála - Business of Dáil

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

Housing (Homeless Families) Bill 2017: Discussion

View

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Rebuilding Ireland - Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Rebuilding Ireland - Action Plan for Housing and Homelessness: Discussion

View

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Future of Council Housing: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

National Oversight and Audit Commission: Chairperson Designate

View