All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 500

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Engagement on Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union

View

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Planning and Development Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Reopening Ireland (Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Seanad Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Political Donations: Motion

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Conference on the Future of Europe: Discussion

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Seanad Electoral (University Members) (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Criminal Justice (Enforcement Powers) (Covid-19) Act 2020: Motion

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Children (Amendment) Bill 2020: First Stage

View

Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Criminal Justice (Enforcement Powers) (Covid-19) Act 2020: Motion

View

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

EU Response to Covid-19: Discussion

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Commission of Investigation (Mother and Baby Homes and certain related Matters) Records, and another Matter, Bill 2020: [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil] Report and Final Stages

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Health (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Health (Amendment) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Railway Safety (Reporting and Investigation of Serious Accidents, Accidents and Incidents Involving Certain Railways) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View