All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 4 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 4 Mar 1942

Written Answers. - Reduction of Land Annuities.

View

Wed, 4 Mar 1942

Turf Position—Statement.

View

Wed, 4 Mar 1942

Committee on Finance. - Vote 53—Forestry.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1942

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Pharmacy Legislation.

View

Wed, 18 Feb 1942

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 28 Jan 1942

Emergency Powers (No. 139) Order, 1941—Motion to Annul.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Ennis Company's Affairs.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Flooding in County Kerry.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1941

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1941

Electricity Supply Board (Superannuation) Bill, 1941—First Stage.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1941

Committee on Finance. - Referendum Bill, 1941—Money Resolution.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1941

Committee on Finance. - Electoral Bill, 1941—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1941

Committee on Finance. - Referendum Bill, 1941—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1941

Written Answers. - Revision of Land Annuities.

View

Thu, 20 Nov 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage Commission Report.

View

Wed, 19 Nov 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Flooding in Kerry.

View

Wed, 19 Nov 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Admission to Women Teachers' Training College.

View

Wed, 12 Nov 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Award of Scholarships.

View

Wed, 17 Sep 1941

Adjournment Motion.

View

Thu, 17 Jul 1941

Estimates for Public Services. Committee on Finance. - Emergency Powers (Continuance) Bill, 1941—Committee and Final Stages.

View