Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Antisocial Behaviour

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Agriculture Schemes

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Hospice Services

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Horticultural Peat (Temporary Measures) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Mother and Baby Homes Redress Scheme: Statements

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by An Taoiseach

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by An Taoiseach

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Report on Victim’s Testimony in cases of rape and sexual assault: Motion

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

General Scheme of the Public Health (Tobacco and Nicotine Inhaling Products) Bill 2019 (Resumed): Discussion

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

General Scheme of the Mental Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Mental Health Commission

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Planning and Development (Amendment) (Large-scale Residential Development) Bill 2021: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Forestry Licensing: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Science Week: Statements

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Delays in Accessing Scoliosis Treatment and Surgery: Discussion

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Safe Access to Termination of Pregnancy Services Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2021

Progressing Disability Services for Children and Young People: Statements

View

Tue, 9 Nov 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest) Act 2020: Motion

View

Tue, 2 Nov 2021

General Scheme of the Mental Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Department of Health

View

Top
Share