All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Social Welfare Benefits Waiting Times

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Business of Committee (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Financial Statements 2016: National Treatment Purchase Fund

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Engagement with Nursing Homes Ireland

View

Thu, 31 May 2018

Garda Internal Audit Report on ICT Directorate Payments Process

View

Thu, 24 May 2018

Financial Statements 2016: Higher Education Authority, University College Cork and Cork Institute of Technology

View

Wed, 23 May 2018

2017 Financial Statements of the Abbey Theatre

View

Thu, 10 May 2018

2016 Financial Statements of the HSE

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

Gambling Control Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

Road Traffic (Amendment) Bill 2017: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

Valuation Office

View

Thu, 3 May 2018

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 3 May 2018

Vote 2 - Department of An Taoiseach

View

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Vote 24: Justice and Equality

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Broadband Service Provision

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Community Employment Pension Scheme: Motion [Private Members]

View