All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 3 Nov 2009

Message to Dáil.

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2009

Chapter 19 — Investments in Carbon Credits.

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2009

National Asset Management Agency Bill 2009: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Courts and Court Officers Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Message to Dáil.

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2009

Courts and Court Officers Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 9 Sep 2009

Business of Sub-Committee.

View

Wed, 9 Sep 2009

Women in Politics: Discussion.

View

Fri, 3 Jul 2009

Criminal Justice (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Business of Select Committee.

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Defamation Bill 2006 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 1 Jul 2009

Message to Dáil.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2009

Experiences in Public Life: Discussion.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2009

Criminal Justice (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2009

Message to Dáil.

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2009

2009 Annual Output Statement.

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2009

Message to Dáil.

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2009

Message to Dáil.

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2009

Criminal Justice (Surveillance) Bill 2009: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 10 Jun 2009

2009 Annual Output Statement.

View