All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

BusConnects: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

School Facilities and Costs: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

School Facilities and Costs: Discussion

View

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Engagement with Minister for Health and Minister of State at the Department of Health

View

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Teacher Recruitment: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Heritage Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Heritage Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Heritage Bill 2016: Report Stage

View

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Early Intervention and Talk Therapy: Discussion

View

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Advanced Skills Teachers and Special Classes in Mainstream Schools: Discussion

View

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Management and Operations of Caranua: Discussion

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

United States Immigration Policy: Motion

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Summer Economic Statement 2018: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Deficiencies in Mental Health Services: Discussion

View

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Housing: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Review of Relationships and Sexuality Education: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 May 2018

Education (Admission to Schools) Bill 2016: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Tue, 29 May 2018

Residential Tenancies (Student rents, rights and protections) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View