All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 43

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Death of Shane O'Farrell: Motion

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Parental Leave (Amendment) Bill 2017: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Community and Rural Support Schemes: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Community and Rural Support Schemes: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Parental Leave (Amendment) Bill 2017: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Directly Elected Mayors: Statements

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Local Government Bill 2018: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Judicial Appointments Commission Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Finance (African Development (Bank and Fund) and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Business of Seanad

View