All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 19

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

European Parliament Elections (Amendment) Bill 2019: Order for Committee Stage

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

The Future of Europe and the Value of European Union Membership to Ireland: Statements

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Gambling Legislation: Motion

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

General Scheme of Assisted Human Reproduction Bill 2017: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

National Minimum Wage (Protection of Employee Tips) Bill 2017: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Minister of State at the Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019: Minister for Children and Youth Affairs

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Criminal Justice (Rehabilitative Periods) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Passport Applications

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Preservation of the Biodiversity and Ecosystems of Peatlands: Discussion

View