All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Northern Ireland and 20th Anniversary of the Good Friday Agreement: Statements

View

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Councillors' Conditions: Statements

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Thirty-sixth Amendment of the Constitution Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Legacy Issues Affecting Victims and Relatives in Northern Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Electoral (Amendment) (Voting at 16) Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Foreign Affairs: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2018

Garda Homicide Statistics: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2018

International Protection (Family Reunification) (Amendment) Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Tue, 6 Mar 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Garda Oversight and Accountability: Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission

View

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Statement by the Taoiseach

View

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018: First Stage

View

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

EU Reception Conditions Directive: Motion

View

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

EU Directives: Minister for Justice and Equality

View

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Order of Business

View