All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 6

Show: 50 per page

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Order of Business

View

Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 9 Feb 2017

Implications for Good Friday Agreement of UK Referendum Result (Resumed): Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Prisons, Penal Policy and Sentencing: Irish Penal Reform Trust

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Amendments to Councillors' Conditions: Statements

View

Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Derelict and Vacant Sites Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Convictions for Certain Sexual Offences (Apology and Exoneration) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Convictions for Certain Sexual Offences (Apology and Exoneration) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Knowledge Development Box (Certification of Inventions) Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Health Service: Statements

View

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Planning and Development (Housing) and Residential Tenancies Bill 2016: [Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil] Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Cross-Border Road Infrastructure: Discussion

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Ireland Palestine Solidarity Campaign: Motion

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Presidential Voting Rights: Motion

View

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Address to Seanad Éireann by Ms Nicola Sturgeon

View

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2016

Heritage Bill 2016: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Migrant Crisis: Discussion

View

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2016

Heritage Bill 2016: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2016

Recognition of Traveller Ethnicity: Discussion

View

Thu, 3 Nov 2016

Maghaberry Prison: Discussion

View

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Implications for Good Friday Agreement of UK EU Referendum Result: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Fire Safety in Traveller Accommodation: Statements

View

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Priorities for Garda Inspectorate: Discussion

View

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Recognition of Irish Sign Language for the Deaf Community Bill 2016: Second Stage

View

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

UK Referendum on EU Membership: Statements

View

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement: Motion

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Estimates for Public Services 2016: Minister for Justice and Equality

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Citizen-Centred Health Care: Civil Engagement

View

Wed, 5 Oct 2016

UK Referendum on EU Membership: Statements

View

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Irish Sign Language: Irish Deaf Society

View

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Fiscal Implications for Northern Ireland of UK EU Referendum Result: Discussion

View

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Implications for Good Friday Agreement of UK EU Referendum Result: Discussion

View

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Charity Appeals Tribunal: Chairperson Designate

View

Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Water Services (Amendment) Bill 2016: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Order of Business

View