Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 26

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 2 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Grant Payment.

View

Wed, 1 Feb 1989

Written Answers. - Kanturk (Cork) Flooding.

View

Tue, 31 Jan 1989

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 25 Jan 1989

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Written Answers - Grant Payment.

View

Wed, 7 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - EC Western Package.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Improvement Grant Payment.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Land Vesting Registration.

View

Tue, 29 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Disability Benefit Recipient.

View

Tue, 29 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 29 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Local Improvement Schemes.

View

Tue, 29 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Charleville (Cork) Church Conversion.

View

Tue, 22 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Fulltime Farmers' Taxation.

View

Tue, 22 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - School Transport.

View

Tue, 15 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 15 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Cattle Testing.

View

Thu, 10 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - School Transport.

View

Tue, 8 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Flood Damage.

View

Thu, 3 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Flooding.

View

Top
Share