All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 Nov 2009

Flooding: Statements (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2009

Defence (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2009

Defence (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2009: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2009

Mental Health Issues: Discussion with Minister of State at Department of Health and Children.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2009

National Asset Management Agency Bill 2009: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Mon, 9 Nov 2009

National Asset Management Agency Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2009

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2009

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2009

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2009

Public Health (Tobacco) (Amendment) Bill 2009: Motion for Earlier Signature.

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2009

Public Health (Tobacco) (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2009

Public Health (Tobacco) (Amendment) Bill 2009: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2009

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2009

Criminal Justice (Amendment) Bill 2009: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 14 Jul 2009

Criminal Justice (Amendment) Bill 2009: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2009

Health (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2009: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2009

Health Insurance (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2008: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 2 Jul 2009

Health Insurance (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2008: Second Stage.

View