All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 32

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 26 Jan 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Budget Submissions.

View

Wed, 25 Jan 1989

Written Answers. - EC Western Package Scheme.

View

Fri, 16 Dec 1988

Adjournment of Dáil: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 15 Dec 1988

Supplementary Estimates 1988. - Vote 41: International Co-operation.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Post-Viral Fatigue Syndrome.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Private Members' Business (Resumed). - Unlicensed Broadcasting.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Garda Complaints Board Report.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Decentralisation Programme.

View

Wed, 14 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Bog Conservation.

View

Tue, 13 Dec 1988

Supplementary Estimate, 1988. - Vote 26: Environment.

View

Thu, 8 Dec 1988

Building Control Bill, 1984: Committee Stage.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Sellafield Report.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Temple Street (Dublin) Hospital.

View

Tue, 6 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - County Cork Fish Kill.

View

Thu, 1 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - PMPA Insurance Company.

View

Thu, 1 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - Food Hygiene Standards.

View

Thu, 1 Dec 1988

Written Answers. - PMPS Depositors.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Smog Levels.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1988

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hospital Waste Disposal.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1988

Written Answers. - Dublin Youth Theatre.

View