All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Pay for Student Nurses and Midwives: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Horse and Greyhound Racing Fund Regulations 2020: Motion

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

State Pension Age: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Horse and Greyhound Racing Fund Regulations 2020: Motion

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

School Uniforms

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

State Pension Age: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Legislative Programme

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

US Presidential Election

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Future of Media Commission

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Covid-19: Statements

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Combating Domestic, Sexual and Gender-Based Violence: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Finance Bill 2020: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Driver Test

View