All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Road Projects

View

Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Proposed Legislation

View

Tue, 8 Sep 2020

Defence (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Criminal Justice (Enforcement Powers) (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Human Rights

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

EU Bodies

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020 (Resumed)

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Vote 44 - Data Protection Commission (Revised)

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Vote 28 — Foreign Affairs and Trade (Revised)

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020 (Resumed)

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Brexit): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Sport): Statements

View

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 5 Mar 2020

European Council Meeting: Statements

View