All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Ice Plant Programme.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1988

Written Answers. - Mallow, Cork, Housing for Elderly.

View

Thu, 3 Mar 1988

Agriculture (Research, Training and Advice) Bill, 1988: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 1 Mar 1988

Agriculture (Research, Training and Advice) Bill, 1988: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 24 Feb 1988

Written Answers. - Storm Damage.

View

Thu, 18 Feb 1988

Agriculture (Research, Training and Advice) Bill, 1988: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - An Bord Glas.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - CBF Funding.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Irish Sugar Quotas.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Irish Farmers' Potato Co-operative.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Commercial Horticultural Aid.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Lead-Free Petrol.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Cork School Transport.

View

Wed, 9 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Cereals Co-Responsibility Levy.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - County Cork Farm Centre.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - Gortroe (Cork) School.

View

Wed, 2 Dec 1987

Written Answers. - South-Eastern Producer Group.

View

Tue, 1 Dec 1987

Written Answers - County Cork Garda Station.

View

Tue, 3 Nov 1987

Written Answers. - Shanagarry (Cork) New School.

View