All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 24

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

European Parliament Elections (Amendment) Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

European Defence Agency Project: Motion

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Homelessness: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Nurses, Midwives and Paramedics Strikes: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Nurses and Midwives Industrial Action: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Fur Farming

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Children's Rights: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Human Rights Cases

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Industrial Relations

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Brexit Preparedness and Related Matters: Revenue Commissioners

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Control of Economic Activity (Occupied Territories) Bill 2018 [Seanad]: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Ráitis ó Cheannairí na bPáirtithe agus na nGrúpaí - Statements from Party and Group Leaders

View

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Ráitis ó Cheannairí na bPáirtithe agus na nGrúpaí - Statements from Party and Group Leaders

View

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Ráitis ó Cheannairí na bPáirtithe agus na nGrúpaí - Statements from Party and Group Leaders

View