All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Jul 1941

Committee on Finance. - Vote 3—Department of the Taoiseach (Resumed).

View

Tue, 15 Jul 1941

Trade Union Bill, 1941—Report Stage (and Recommittal).

View

Tue, 8 Jul 1941

Emergency Powers (Continuance) Bill, 1941—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 8 Jul 1941

Emergency Powers (Continuance) Bill, 1941—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 1 Jul 1941

Trade Union Bill, 1941—Committee (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drainage Commission Report.

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1941

Committee on Finance. - Trade Union Bill, 1941—Committee (resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Jun 1941

Committee on Finance. - Trade Union Bill, 1941—Committee (Resumed—Section 10).

View

Tue, 24 Jun 1941

Committee on Finance. - Trade Union Bill, 1941—Committee.

View

Wed, 18 Jun 1941

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—Office of the Minister for Supplies (Resumed).

View

Tue, 10 Jun 1941

Committee on Finance. - Finance Bill, 1941—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1941

Trade Union Bill, 1941—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 May 1941

Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 May 1941

Resolution No. 5—Customs and Excise—Mineral Hydrocarbon Light Oil.

View

Wed, 21 May 1941

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 6—Customs and Excise—Matches.

View

Wed, 21 May 1941

Financial Resolutions (1941-42)—Report (Resumed). - Resolution No. 11—Customs Duty on Daily Newspapers.

View

Wed, 21 May 1941

Financial Resolutions (1941-42)—Report (Resumed). - Financial Resolution No. 13—Newspaper Excise Duty.

View

Wed, 21 May 1941

Resolution No. 4—Customs and Excise—Hydrocarbon Oil.

View

Tue, 20 May 1941

In Committee. - Children Bill, 1940—From the Seanad.

View

Wed, 14 May 1941

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Petrol for Fisheries Protection.

View