All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 5 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic Supports

View

Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Nursing Home Inspections

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Nursing Home Inspections

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Covid-19 Pandemic

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Estimates for Public Services 2020

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Vote 38 - Health (Revised)

View

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Covid-19: Testing and Tracing

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Emergency Bed Capacity: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Emergency Bed Capacity: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Childcare: Impact of Covid-19

View

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Congregated Settings: Nursing Homes (Resumed)

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Covid-19: Impact on the Fiscal Position (Resumed)

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

World Health Organization: Public Health Advice

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Reopening the Economy: Supports for Business

View

Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Reopening the Economy: Public Health Advice

View

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Covid-19 (Health): Statements

View