All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 6 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Industrial Development (Amendment) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Companies (Statutory Audits) Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Insurance Costs

View

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Industrial Development (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Health (General Practitioner Service) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Small and Medium Enterprises: Statements

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Statement of Strategy 2018-2021: Engagement with the Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

25th Anniversary of Decriminalisation of Homosexuality: Motion

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 May 2018

Community Banking System: Statements

View

Thu, 17 May 2018

Closed-Circuit Television Systems

View

Wed, 9 May 2018

Report on Credit Union Sector: Statements

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 8 May 2018

Order of Business

View