All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 6 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 11 May 1955

Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolution No. 5—General (Resumed).

View

Fri, 6 May 1955

Committee on Finance. - Financial Resolution No. 5—General (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 May 1955

Committee on Finance. - Vote 27—Agriculture (Resumed.)

View

Thu, 21 Apr 1955

Committee on Finance. - Vote 50 — Industry and Commerce (Resumed).

View

Tue, 29 Mar 1955

Committee on Finance. - Vote 48—Forestry.

View

Tue, 29 Mar 1955

Committee on Finance. - Control of Imports Orders—Motions of Approval.

View

Thu, 24 Mar 1955

Committee on Finance. - Adjournment Debate—Portlaw Tannery.

View

Wed, 15 Dec 1954

Private Members' Business. - Amendment of Aliens Act, 1935— Motion.

View

Thu, 18 Nov 1954

Purchase of Rejected Wheat—Motion.

View

Wed, 17 Nov 1954

Private Members' Business. - Agricultural Grant — Motion.

View

Wed, 10 Nov 1954

Private Members' Business. - Estimates Committee—Motion to Appoint.

View

Wed, 7 Jul 1954

Land Bill, 1954—Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 23 Jun 1954

Committee on Finance. - Finance Bill, 1954—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 15 Jun 1954

Committee on Finance. - Vote 47—Lands.

View

Tue, 15 Jun 1954

Committee on Finance. - Resolution No. 2—General.

View