Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 71 of 75

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 28 Apr 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 54—Lands (Resumed).

View

Thu, 27 Apr 1939

Tourist Traffic Bill, 1938—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 27 Apr 1939

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Government Policy in Event of European War.

View

Thu, 27 Apr 1939

Committee on Finance. - Fisheries Bill, 1938—Committee.

View

Thu, 20 Apr 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 69—Employment Schemes.

View

Wed, 19 Apr 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 11—Public Works and Buildings.

View

Thu, 30 Mar 1939

Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health.

View

Thu, 30 Mar 1939

Vote 41—Local Government and Public Health (Resumed).

View

Wed, 29 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 57—Industry and Commerce.

View

Tue, 28 Mar 1939

The Adjournment. - Committal of Juveniles to Industrial Schools.

View

Tue, 28 Mar 1939

Vote 57—Industry and Commerce.

View

Thu, 23 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote 66—Army Pensions.

View

Wed, 22 Mar 1939

Vote 65—Army.

View

Thu, 16 Mar 1939

In Committee on Finance. - Vote 45—Office of the Minister for Education.

View

Wed, 15 Mar 1939

Fisheries Bill, 1938—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 9 Mar 1939

Town and Regional Planning (Amendment) Bill, 1938—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 9 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1939-40 (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account (1939-40) (Resumed).

View

Tue, 7 Mar 1939

Committee on Finance. - Vote on Account, 1939-40 (Resumed).

View

Tue, 7 Mar 1939

Offences Against the State Bill, 1939—Second Stage (resumed).

View

Top
Share