All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 8 of 9

Show: 50 per page

Wed, 11 Jun 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Coolock (Dublin) Sub-Post Office.

View

Thu, 8 May 1980

Dublin Meeting on UNIFIL: Motion.

View

Tue, 29 Apr 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Irish Troops in the Lebanon.

View

Wed, 26 Mar 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Timoney APC Vehicles.

View

Thu, 20 Mar 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Harbour Structures.

View

Tue, 11 Mar 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sutton (Dublin) School.

View

Tue, 4 Mar 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Obstruction to Environmental Amenities.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Supplementary Estimates, 1979. - Vote 47: Army Pensions.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 1979

Supplementary Estimates, 1979. - Vote 37: Fisheries.

View

Wed, 5 Dec 1979

Fisheries Bill, 1979 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 5 Dec 1979

Fisheries Bill, 1979 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Nov 1979

Supplementary Estimates, 1979. - Fisheries Bill, 1979: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 27 Nov 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Merchant Seamen Voting Facilities.

View

Wed, 14 Nov 1979

Fisheries Bill, 1979 [Seanad]: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 18 Oct 1979

Fisheries Bill, 1979 [Seanad]: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 18 Oct 1979

Fisheries Bill, 1979 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 10 May 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Motor Driving Schools.

View

Thu, 10 May 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Waste Disposal Policy.

View

Thu, 10 May 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Water Pollution Prosecutions.

View

Thu, 10 May 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sea Erosion Prevention.

View

Thu, 10 May 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Petrol Lead Content.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Payment of Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Thu, 1 Mar 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Howth Harbour Development.

View

Wed, 14 Feb 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Dublin Women's Prison.

View

Thu, 1 Feb 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dental Caries.

View

Thu, 14 Dec 1978

Written Answers. - Wildlife Conservation.

View

Thu, 14 Dec 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cervical Cancer.

View

Thu, 14 Dec 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cancer Research.

View

Thu, 14 Dec 1978

Written Answers. - Fare-Assisted Passages.

View

Thu, 14 Dec 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Centenarians Bounty.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - First Aid Course.

View

Wed, 6 Dec 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Self-Defence Instruction.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Sewage Disposal.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Bay Pollution.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin City Atmospheric Pollution.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Bathing Waters Regulations.

View

Thu, 30 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Recycling Plant.

View

Wed, 29 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Water Conservation.

View

Tue, 21 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Damage to Telephone Kiosks.

View

Wed, 15 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - ESB Meters.

View

Thu, 9 Nov 1978

Written Answers. - Breathing Masks for Cyclists.

View

Thu, 9 Nov 1978

Written Answers. - Atmospheric Pollution.

View

Wed, 1 Nov 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Dublin Bay Development.

View

Tue, 24 Oct 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Blood Transfusion Service.

View

Thu, 19 Oct 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - First-Aid Education.

View

Thu, 19 Oct 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Intoxicating Drink Advertising.

View

Thu, 19 Oct 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Food Nutritional Values.

View

Thu, 19 Oct 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Hygiene Campaign.

View

Wed, 18 Oct 1978

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Howth (Dublin) Pier.

View

Wed, 18 Oct 1978

Private Members' Business. - Hospital Appointments: Motion (Resumed).

View