All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 9 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Climate Action and Low Carbon Development Act 2015: Statements

View

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Cost of Doing Business in Ireland: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Order of Business

View

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Health Services: Statements (Resumed)

View

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 9 Nov 2017

Legal Metrology (Measuring Instruments) Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 8 Nov 2017

Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Schools Building Projects Status

View

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Order of Business

View

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Pensions Reform

View

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Legal Metrology (Measuring Instruments) Bill 2017: Second Stage

View

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Flood Prevention Measures: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Coroners (Amendment) Bill 2016: Second Stage

View