All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Nitrates Directive, Water Quality and Pollution: Discussion

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Financial Resolution No. 2: General (Resumed)

View

Thu, 7 Oct 2021

General Scheme of the Circular Economy Bill 2021: Discussion

View

Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Report of Joint Committee on the Environment and Climate Action: Motion

View

Tue, 5 Oct 2021

Energy Charter Treaty, Energy Security, Liquefied Natural Gas and Data Centres: Discussion (resumed)

View

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Climate Action: Statements

View

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Planning and Development (Climate Emergency Measures) (Amendment) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Afghanistan Crisis: Statements

View

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Energy Charter Treaty, Energy Security, Liquefied Natural Gas and Data Centres: Discussion

View

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Housing for All: Statements

View

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Pre-Budget 2022 Scrutiny (Resumed): Minister for Finance

View

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Sea-Fisheries (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Impact of Peat Shortages on the Horticultural Industry: Minister of State at the Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Common Agricultural Policy: Women in Agriculture Stakeholders Group

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Impact of Peat Shortages on the Horticultural Industry: Discussion

View

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Situation in Belarus: Discussion with Ms Sviatlana Tsikhanouskaya

View

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Pre-Budget Submission: Dóchas

View